Employee List

Sl. Name Department Post Designation Email Mobile Cadre ID Aca ID
1 Badrun Nessa Rector Office Rector Secretary rector@bcsadminacademy.gov.bd 01730718718 5262 100721
2 Mst. Asia Khatoon Rector Office Member Directing Staff (Admin & Training) Additional Secretary mds@bcsadminacademy.gov.bd 01552424194 5270
3 Md. Nazrul Islam Planning & Development Director (Planning and Development) Joint Secretary vikrampur@ymail.com 01711277331 5927
4 Saleh Ahmed Mujaffor Attachment Director (Attachment) Joint Secretary directorpd@bcsadminacademy.gov.bd 01715200386 5979
5 Mohammad Khaled Rahim Information Technology Director (ICT) Joint Secretary khaledrahim6265@gmail.com 01817747770 6265
6 Dr. Dewan Muhammad Humayun Kabir Administration Director (Administration) Joint Secretary dewanmhk@gmail.com 01715616649 6407
7 Dr. Subhas Chandra Biswas Research and Publication Director (Research & Publication) Joint Secretary subhasdr@yahoo.com 01712062341 6452
8 Md. Abdul Awal Training Director (Training) Joint Secretary aristutul@gmail.com 01943241524 6456
9 Towhidul Islam Training Deputy Director (Training) Deputy Secretary towhidulislam15182@gmail.com 01744368245 15182
10 Dr. Rahima Khaton Administration Deputy Director (Administration) Deputy Secretary drrahimakhaton@gmail.com 01746302476 15458 100746
11 Dr. Mohammad Kamruzzaman Planning & Development Deputy Director (Planning & Development) Deputy Secretary kamrumilonibs@yahoo.com 01715375590 15717
12 Jannatul Ferdous Documentation and Evaluation Deputy Director (Documentation & Evaluation) Senior Assistant Secretary crasida@gmail.com 01711963393 16151
13 Md. Nazmul Ahsan Service Deputy Director (Service) Senior Assistant Secretary emonrm4@gmail.com 01712743050 16596
14 Tasmia Jaigirder Attachment Assistant Director (Attachment) Senior Assistant Secretary tasmia41@yahoo.com 01717635926 16830
15 Shahriar Jamil Research and Publication Deputy Director (Research & Publication) Senior Assistant Secretary shahriar077@gmail.com 01713083418 16932
16 Md Minhazur Rahman Service Assistant Director (Service) Senior Assistant Secretary adadmin@bcsadminacademy.gov.bd 01716589439 16933 100751
17 Mst. Ishrat Zahan Attachment Assistant Director (Attachment) Senior Assistant Secretary izahan02@gmail.com 01710677996 17218
18 Bitan Kumar Mandal Research and Publication Research Officer Senior Assistant Secretary bitankm@gmail.com 01981905900 17367
19 Salma Parveen Administration Assistant Director(Administration) Senior Assistant Secretary salma136@gmail.com 01916398348 17561
20 Md. Anwar Uj Jaman Rector Office PS to Rector Senior Assistant Secretary junayed33jessore@gmail.com 01675750380 17564
21 Md. Sofor Uddin Administration Driver sofor@gmail.com 377
22 Md. Abdur Rashid Patwari Administration Driver patwari@gmail.com 844
23 Md. Montu Mia Administration Driver montu@gmail.com 845
24 Md. Humayun Kabir Administration Driver kabir@gmail.com 959
25 Md. Shahjahan Ali Administration Driver shahjahan@gmail.com 1340
26 Md. Monwar Hosain Administration Driver monwar@gmail.com 1868
27 Md Anwar Hosain Administration Driver anwar@gmail.com 1869
28 Dr. Mst. Saifun Naher Administration Medical Officer saifunprs@gmail.com 01717642502 1001230
29 Md. Nur hossain Research and Publication Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest hnur6276@gmail.com 01913069922
30 Mominul Hoque Information Technology Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest mominulhoque0566@gmail.com 01916039880
31 Maharun Nasa Library Librarian luna_islm@yahoo.com
32 Md. Momizul Islsm Service Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest training.section384@gmail.com 01966103154
33 Serajul Islam Service Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest serajulbcs@gmail.com 01711141483
34 Md. Jahangir Alam Library Library Assistant cum Computer Operator mdjalam100@gmail.com
35 Md. Basir Uddin Planning & Development Steno Typist cum Computer Operator mdbasiruddin40@gmail.com
36 Majbahuddin Ahmed Rector Office Stenographer cum Computer Operator majbahuddin1965@gmail.com 01932900348
37 Ali Azzam Administration Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest aliazzam01011968@gmail.com
38 Md. Abdul Kuddus Administration Class Attendant Class Attendant akuddus571@gmail.com
39 Molla Elias Mahmud Research and Publication Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest emahmud3@gmail.com 01913104855
40 Md. Golam Mustafa Administration Stenographer cum Computer Operator mostu16@gmail.com 8801712611987
41 Md. Moshiur Rahman Research and Publication Steno Typist cum Computer Operator helalmridha90@gmail.com 01724183235
42 Md. Ziaur Rahman Training Steno Typist cum Computer Operator ziabcsaa@gmail.com 01791578438
43 Abdul Hakim Mir Administration Pharmacist abdulhakimmir1961@gmail.com
44 Md. Yaqub Hossain Administration Class Attendant yakubhossain2070@gmail.com 01716092070
45 Md. Abul Kasem Administration Data Entry Operator arhidoy2021@gmail.com 01734381767
46 Taslima Begum Administration Data Entry Operator ruma1782@gmail.com 01717829142
47 Mohammad Hossain Accounts Accounts Officer accountsofficer@bcsadminacademy.gov.bd
48 Md. Nazrul Islam Accounts Data Entry Operator nazrul.nu87@gmail.com 01739275428
49 Khurshedul Alam Training Stenographer cum Computer Operator khurshedalambcsaa@gmail.com 01715817001
50 Md. Rabbel Ali Biswas Service Store Keeper biswas25101986@gmail.com 01774582551
51 Most. Jannatul Mewa Library Cataloguer mewajannat@gmail.com 01818485474
52 Mst. Sharmin Islam Training Assistant Director(Training) adde@bcsadminacademy.gov.bd
53 Md. Sirajul Haque Library Cataloguer dhruborafihaque@gmail.com 01763374654
54 Md. Dabirul Haque Accounts Cashier ppd.haque@gmail.com 01712071052
55 Md. Akram Hossain Administration Office Assistant cum Computer Typiest akrambogra1971@gmail.com
56 Laboni Khatun Documentation and Evaluation Computer Operator labonik54@gmail.com
57 Md. Ekramul Haque Information Technology Stenographer cum Computer Operator ekramulhoquebcs@gmail.com 01973323375
58 Md. Abdul Barek Training Training Assistant abdulbarek1975@gmail.com 01737771975
59 MD. SHAHAB UDDIN Accounts Accounts Assistant shabuddin03@gmail.com 01815706144
60 Md. Mostafizur Rahman Planning & Development Upper Division Assistant mostafiz19621508@gmail.com 01516114614
61 Md. Mahbub Alam Training Steno Typist cum Computer Operator mahbubalam41@gmail.com 01707223034
62 Md. Harun Or Rashid Planning & Development Office Assistant harunorrashid300@gmail.com 01715279650
63 Md. Ragibe Ahmed Information Technology Audio Video Operator rajibdpi@gmail.com 01924121274